My life with Noofs

Tales and musings from a Newf mom

Welcome to my world

I’m adding yet another blog so that I can round out my life. This blog is one for personal reflection and experiences outside of my writing career (although I will comment on that from time to time). Chief among my life are (not necessarily in order of importance):

  • My pets. I have two Newfoundlands, affectionately referred to as Noofs, rugs, slobber-slingers, furballs, etc. My cats will feature here, too, as they have their own opinion about me and like to let me know often.
  • Musings. I like to muse and wonder aloud. Why not here?
  • Cooking – one of my favorite pastimes.
  • News. I’ll comment on news items from time to time, here, as well. Don’t worry, I won’t get on a soapbox (for long) and I won’t proselytize – just the occasional rant.

I hope my friends from Facebook will visit, and encourage others to visit when I write something worth reading.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

